SAIMC
                                   IIG   MEMBERS
Company Name Email
Adroit Technologies Dave Wibberley davew@adroit.co.za
Allpronix2 Allpronix Rudi Tuffek rudi@allpronix.com
 Beckhoff Small Beckhoff Automation Kenneth McPherson - Chairman kennethm@beckhoff.co.za 
Burkett Willem Bruwer willem.bruwer@burkert.com
Emerson Michael Eksteen Michael.Eksteen@Emerson.com
Endress & Hauser Rob Mackenzie rob.mackenzie@za.endress.com
Festo Brett Wallace brett.wallace@za.festo.com
Honeywell Paulo da Silva paulo.dasilva@honeywell.com
  IFM Electronic Alwyn Skelton Alwyn.skelton@ifm.com
Instrotech John Wilson jwilson@comtest.co.za
Krohne John Boxley j.boxley@krohne.com
Lapp Group Southern Africa Chad Andrews chad.andrews@lappgoup.co.za 
N&Z Instrumentation &   Control Rodney Glatt rodglatt@nz.co.za
Omron Victor Marques Victor.Marques@eu.omron.com
  Pepprl+Fuchs Marc van Pelt Marcvanpelt@de.pepperl-fuchs.com 
  Phoenix Contact Peter Mauff Peterm@phoenixcontact.co.za 
Protea Technology Gary Johnston - Treasurer garydj@protea.co.za
RJ Connect Rob Wright rob@rjconnect.co.za
Rockwell Automation Barry Elliott belliott@ra.rockwell.com
SAIMC Oratile Sematle oratile.sematle@sasol.com
Schneider Electric Bernhard Kloss bernhard.kloss@schneider-electric.com
Siemens Ryan Chetty ryan.chetty@siemens.com
Temperature Controls Andy Brown andyb@tempcon.co.za
Thermo Electron (Ramsey) Steve Labram steve.labram@thermo.co.za
Vega Instruments John Groom john.groom@vega.com
  Wonderware Deon Barnard Deon.barnard@wonderware.co.za 
yokogawa 213x31 Yokogawa Johan Louw - Vice Chairman johan.louw@za.yokogawa.com