The SAIMC has branches located throughout South Africa and Zambia.
Branches offer the members of the SAIMC to partake in events.  Each branch will have a monthly event where the members can attend to partake in a presentation on technology.  This is also a great environment to network with fellow peers.  Each branch will also have social events including a golf day.  The branches are also the ideal contact point to  learn about initiatives where you can volunteer.
Contact the branch chairman in your area to join the branch activities and enhance your learning.

For more information about the branches, please see this link on our Forum.

Cape Town

Durban

Johannesburg

Richards Bay

COMMITTEE

Chair: Wade Shuttleworth:

e-mail: wade@Calibreza.com

COMMITTEE

Chair: Hennie Prinsloo

e-mail: hennie@specas.co.za

COMMITTEE

Chair: Ann de Beer

e-mail:ann.debeer@wika.com

COMMITTEE

Chair: Mervyn Govender

e-mail: mervynkgovender@gmail.com

Rustenburg

Secunda

Tshwane

Vaal

COMMITTEE

Chair: Mervyn Bartle

e-mail: bartle.mervyn@gmail.com

COMMITTEE

Chair: Johan Maritz

e-mail:johanmaritz260@gmail.com

COMMITTEE

Chair: Petrus Klopper

e-mail: petrus.klopper@ai2sa.co.za

COMMITTEE

Chair: Juaandre Heyneke

e-mail: juaandre.heyneke@wika.com

Zambia

COMMITTEE

President: Tresford Siame

E-Mail: Tresford@mpelembe.net

Chingola Chair: Vacant

Konkola Chair: Vacant

Lusaka Chair: Evans Mwanza

Mufulira Chair: Vacant

Ndola Chair: Martins Kakonkanya

assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
No item in the cart
Go shopping!