contact us

ADMINISTRATOR

E-Mail: Admin@saimc.co.za

Tel: 086 107 2462 / +27 11 312 2445

Fax: 0866 5152 38

COO

E-Mail: johan.maartens@saimc.co.za

Tel: +27 (0) 84 744 2173

SAIMC Branches

Cape Town

Chair: Wade Shuttleworth

E-Mail: wade@calibreza.com

Durban

Chair: Hennie Prinsloo

E-Mail: hennie@specas.co.za

Johannesburg

Chair: Ann de Beer

E-Mail: ann.debeer@wika.com

Richards Bay

Chair: Mervyn Govender

E-Mail: mervynkgovender@gmail.com

 

Rustenburg

Chair: Mervyn Bartle

E-Mail: bartle.mervyn@gmail.com

Secunda

Chair: Johan Maritz

E-Mail: johanmaritz260@gmail.com

Tshwane

Chair: Petrus Klopper

E-Mail: petrus.klopper@ai2sa.co.za

Vaal

Chair: Juaandre Heyneke

E-Mail: juaandre.heyneke@wika.com

Zambia

Chair: Enock Shikabeta

E-Mail: enockshikabeta@yahoo.com